HomeBiographySamplesEventsDiscographyLinksE-mailNews




DATE EVENT/VENUE GROUP TIME
April 16,2020 - Who knows?? At Home(Calgary, Alberta) The COVID-19 Blues Band Each and Every Day Until Further Notice
       

 

 

 

Booking Information:


For Regional, National, and/or International Performance Dates, Tours, Recording Sessions, Lessons via SKYPE, Clinics, Adjudication, and/or Masterclasses, please call:


In Canada: +1-587-401-1947
In the USA:+1-615-919-0713
or via email, click "HERE"

For booking performances, clinics, masterclasses, adjudication, or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by, the "Yamaha Corporation" please contact:

Corey Taylor
at:
Yamaha Canada - Western Canada Region (Regina, Saskatchewan)
Phone: +1-306-537-2525
E-mail: ctaylor@yamaha.ca

OR

Geoff Houghton at:
Yamaha Canada Head Office (Toronto, Ontario)

Phone: +1-416-460-2645
E-mail: ghoughton@yamaha.ca


For booking performances, clinics, masterclasses, adjudication, or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by, "Theo Wanne Saxophone Mouthpieces" please contact:

Bryan Vance
at:
Theo Wanne Product Distribution and Artist Relations

Phone: +1-604-312-7478
E-mail: bryan@theowanne.com


For inquiries and/or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by "BG Music Products" please contact:

Jimmy Merchant
at:
BG Music Artist Relations (New Brunswick, New Jersey USA)
Phone: +1-609-489-3500
E-mail: jimmy@bgfranckbichon.com


For inquiries and/or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by "Marca Reeds" please contact:

Aaron Elvy
at:
Marca Reeds North America (Gravenhurst, Ontario CANADA)
Phone: +1-226-668-1014
E-mail: aaron@elvy.ca


Pat Belliveau Legal Representation:

Wayne Logan at:
"Miller Thomson LLP"
Sports and Entertainment Law / Entertainment Career Management
#700 - 9th Ave. S.W. Suite 3000
Calgary, Alberta CANADA T2P 3V4
Ph.(403) 298-2407 Fax: (403) 262-0007
E-mail: wlogan@millerthomson.com
Website:www.millerthomson.com (Calgary)

 
 

 

Copyright © Pat Belliveau. All Rights Reserved.