HomeBiographySamplesEventsDiscographyLinksE-mailNews




DATE EVENT/VENUE GROUP TIME
Oct.26/Nov.9,23/Dec.7,8,14 2019 The Ironwood Stage (Calgary, Alberta) w/The Primetime Big Band 2-4pm
Nov.15/16, 2019 Chairman's Steakhouse (Calgary, Alberta) The Alan Brecker Duo 8pm-12am
Nov.25, 2019 St. Vladimir's (Calgary, Alberta) w/The Rockin' 58's Private Function
Dec.6, 2019 First Alliance Church (Calgary, Alberta) w/Legendary Singer "B.J.Thomas" 8pm
Apr.16-19, 2020 The B.C. Interior Jazz Festival (Kelowna, B.C.) Adjudicator and Guest Performer
       

 

 

 

Booking Information:


For Regional, National, and/or International Performance Dates, Tours, Recording Sessions, Lessons via SKYPE, Clinics, Adjudication, and/or Masterclasses, please call:


In Canada: +1-403-907-2584
In the USA:+1-347-704-4483
or via email, click "HERE"

For booking performances, clinics, masterclasses, adjudication, or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by, the "Yamaha Corporation" please contact:

Corey Taylor
at:
Yamaha Canada - Western Canada Region (Regina, Saskatchewan)
Phone: +1-306-537-2525
E-mail: ctaylor@yamaha.ca

OR

Geoff Houghton at:
Yamaha Canada Head Office (Toronto, Ontario)

Phone: +1-416-460-2645
E-mail: ghoughton@yamaha.ca


For booking performances, clinics, masterclasses, adjudication, or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by, "Theo Wanne Saxophone Mouthpieces" please contact:

Bryan Vance
at:
Theo Wanne Product Distribution and Artist Relations

Phone: +1-604-312-7478
E-mail: bryan@theowanne.com


For inquiries and/or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by "BG Music Products" please contact:

Tim Elvy
at:
BG Music Products North America (Gravenhurst, Ontario Canada)
Phone: +1-705-984-7599
E-mail: tim@elvysoundsolutions.com


For inquiries and/or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by "Marca Reeds" please contact:

Aaron Elvy
at:
Marca Reeds North America (Gravenhurst, Ontario Canada)
Phone: +1-226-668-1014
E-mail: aaron@elvy.ca


Pat Belliveau Legal Representation:

Wayne Logan at:
"Miller Thomson LLP"
Sports and Entertainment Law / Entertainment Career Management
#700 - 9th Ave. S.W. Suite 3000
Calgary, Alberta CANADA T2P 3V4
Ph.(403) 298-2407 Fax: (403) 262-0007
E-mail: wlogan@millerthomson.com
Website:www.millerthomson.com (Calgary)

 
 

 

Copyright © Pat Belliveau. All Rights Reserved.