HomeBiographySamplesEventsDiscographyLinksE-mailNews



DATE EVENT/VENUE GROUP TIME
June 8 & 9, 2018 The Jack Singer Concert Hall (Calgary, Alberta) The Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra featuring Byron Stripling (Trumpet/Conductor) and Carmen Bradford (Vocals) 8pm
June 9, 2018 The Ironwood Stage (Calgary, Alberta) The Primetime Big Band 2-4pm
July 6-15, 2018 The Calgary Stampede Grandstand Show (Calgary, Alberta) The Grandstand Orchestra 9pm        

 

 

 

Booking Information:



For Regional, National, and/or International Performance Dates, Tours, and/or Recording Sessions, please contact:

Mark Rosner at: "Rosner Management Services" (Vancouver, B.C. CANADA)


Phone: +1-604-401-2503

E-mail: mark@rosnermanagement.com
Website: http://www.rosnermanagement.com


For inquiries regarding booking Pat for lessons via SKYPE, clinics, adjudication, and/or masterclasses, please call:

In Canada: +1-587-317-5477
In the USA:+1-347-704-4483
International: (Europe) +45 36 98 83 05 (Asia) +852 8179 9306
or via email, click "HERE"

For booking performances, clinics, masterclasses, adjudication, or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by, the "Yamaha Corporation" please contact:

Corey Taylor
at:
Yamaha Canada - Western Canada Region (Regina, Saskatchewan)
Phone: +1-306-537-2525
E-mail: ctaylor@yamaha.ca

OR

Geoff Houghton at:
Yamaha Canada Head Office (Toronto, Ontario)

Phone: +1-416-460-2645
E-mail: ghoughton@yamaha.ca


For booking performances, clinics, masterclasses, adjudication, or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by, "Theo Wanne Saxophone Mouthpieces" please contact:

Bryan Vance
at:
Theo Wanne Product Distribution and Artist Relations

Phone: +1-604-312-7478
E-mail: bryan@theowanne.com


For inquiries and/or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by "BG Music Products" please contact:

Tim Elvy
at:
BG Music Products North America (Gravenhurst, Ontario Canada)
Phone: +1-705-984-7599
E-mail: tim@elvy.ca


For inquiries and/or events booked in conjunction with, or co-sponsored by "Marca Reeds" please contact:

Aaron Elvy
at:
Marca Reeds North America (Gravenhurst, Ontario Canada)
Phone: +1-226-668-1014
E-mail: aaron@elvy.ca


Pat Belliveau Legal Representation:

Wayne Logan at:
"Miller Thomson LLP"
Sports and Entertainment Law / Entertainment Career Management
#700 - 9th Ave. S.W. Suite 3000
Calgary, Alberta CANADA T2P 3V4
Ph.(403) 298-2407 Fax: (403) 262-0007
E-mail: wlogan@millerthomson.com
Website:www.millerthomson.com (Calgary)

 
 

 

Copyright © Pat Belliveau. All Rights Reserved.